Quick View
'French Cream' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong french cream chalk paint colour
sale

'French Cream' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Vintage' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong vintage chalk paint colour
sale

'Vintage' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Bordeaux' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong bordeaux chalk paint colour
sale

'Bordeaux' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Chestnut' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong chestnut chalk paint colour
sale

'Chestnut' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Dijon' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong dijon chalk paint colour
sale

'Dijon' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Double Cream' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong double cream chalk paint colour
sale

'Double Cream' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Duchess' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong duchess chalk paint colour
sale

'Duchess' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Irish Cream' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong irish cream chalk paint colour
sale

'Irish Cream' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Latte' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong latte chalk paint colour
sale

'Latte' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Mandarin' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1L everlong-mandarin-chalk-paint-2.jpg
sale

'Mandarin' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1L

from 4.76
Quick View
'Marina' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong marina chalk paint colour
sold out

'Marina' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
'Miss Scarlett' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong miss scarlett chalk paint colour
sale

'Miss Scarlett' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Misty Mauve' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong misty mauve chalk paint colour
sale

'Misty Mauve' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Noir' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong noir chalk paint colour
sale

'Noir' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Olive Branch' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong olive branch chalk paint colour
sale

'Olive Branch' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Porcelain' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong porcelain chalk paint colour
sale

'Porcelain' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
'Queen Bee' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1L everlong-queen-bee-chalk-paint-1.jpg
sale

'Queen Bee' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1L

from 4.76
Quick View
'Royal Navy' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1L everlong-royal-navy-chalk-paint-2.jpg
sale

'Royal Navy' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1L

from 4.76
Quick View
'St Patrick' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong st patrick chalk paint colour
sale

'St Patrick' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 4.76
Quick View
Polyvine Clear Wax Finish Varnish - Dead Flat or Satin

Polyvine Clear Wax Finish Varnish - Dead Flat or Satin

from 13.95
Quick View
Everlong Flat Brushes - 1" and 2"
sold out

Everlong Flat Brushes - 1" and 2"

from 4.95
Quick View
Ceramic Black & White Round Knob ceramic-black-white-side.jpg

Ceramic Black & White Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Cast Iron Butterfly Shape Knob cast-iron-butterfly-side.jpg
sold out

Cast Iron Butterfly Shape Knob

3.95
Quick View
Ceramic Grey & White Polka Dot Round Knob ceramic-grey-white-polka-dot-side.jpg

Ceramic Grey & White Polka Dot Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Ceramic White on Grey Polka Dot Round Knob ceramic-white-on-grey-polka-dot-side.jpg

Ceramic White on Grey Polka Dot Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Ceramic Green & Cream Floral Round Knob ceramic-green-cream-floral-side.jpg

Ceramic Green & Cream Floral Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Ceramic Blue & White Spot Round Knob ceramic-blue-white-spot-side.jpg

Ceramic Blue & White Spot Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Ceramic Pink & White Polka Dot Round Knob ceramic-pink-polka-dot-side.jpg

Ceramic Pink & White Polka Dot Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Ceramic Purple & White Polka Dot Round Knob ceramic-purple-polka-dot-side.jpg

Ceramic Purple & White Polka Dot Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Ceramic Pink & White Heart Round Knob ceramic-pink-white-heart-side.jpg

Ceramic Pink & White Heart Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Ceramic Vintage Clock Round Knob ceramic-vintage-clock-side.jpg

Ceramic Vintage Clock Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Ceramic White Button Knob ceramic-white-button-side.jpg

Ceramic White Button Knob

3.50
Quick View
Ceramic Black & White Heart Round Knob ceramic-white-navy-heart-side.jpg

Ceramic Black & White Heart Round Knob

3.50
Quick View
Everlong Chalk Paint Deluxe Bundle
sold out

Everlong Chalk Paint Deluxe Bundle

75.00
Quick View
Everlong Chalk Paint Starter Bundle
sold out

Everlong Chalk Paint Starter Bundle

41.95
Quick View
Everlong One Coat Sealer - 250ml and 1 Litre everlong-chalk-paint-one-coat-sealer-2.jpg
sold out

Everlong One Coat Sealer - 250ml and 1 Litre

from 8.50
Quick View
'Stardust' Everlong Heavenly Metallic - 100ml everlong stardust metallic chalk paint colour
sold out

'Stardust' Everlong Heavenly Metallic - 100ml

8.95
Quick View
'Mercury' Everlong Heavenly Metallic - 100ml everlong mercury metallic chalk paint colour
sold out

'Mercury' Everlong Heavenly Metallic - 100ml

8.95
Quick View
'Amble Sea' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong amble sea chalk paint colour
sold out

'Amble Sea' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
'Earl Grey' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong earl grey chalk paint colour
sold out

'Earl Grey' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
'Lady Grey' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong lady grey chalk paint colour
sold out

'Lady Grey' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
'Castle Keep' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong castle keep chalk paint colour
sold out

'Castle Keep' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
'Cricket Pitch' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong cricket pitch chalk paint colour
sold out

'Cricket Pitch' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
'British Racing Green' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1L everlong-british-racing-green-chalk-paint-1.jpg
sold out

'British Racing Green' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1L

from 5.95
Quick View
'Grecian Blue' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong grecian blue chalk paint colour
sold out

'Grecian Blue' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
'Wedgewood' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong wedgewood chalk paint colour
sold out

'Wedgewood' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
'Sophia' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong sophia chalk paint colour
sold out

'Sophia' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
'Kingfisher' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre everlong kingfisher chalk paint colour
sold out

'Kingfisher' Everlong Chalk Paint - 100ml, 500ml & 1 Litre

from 5.95
Quick View
Everlong Round Brushes - 20mm and 45mm
sold out

Everlong Round Brushes - 20mm and 45mm

from 6.95
Quick View
Free Everlong Chalk Paint Colour Sample Sticks & Colour Guide Photo 10-10-2016, 10 42 31.jpg
sold out

Free Everlong Chalk Paint Colour Sample Sticks & Colour Guide

from 0.00