Vintage Dressing Table with Swing Mirror (Ref: 1905) dressing-table-with-swing-mirror-1.jpg

Vintage Dressing Table with Swing Mirror (Ref: 1905)

0.00
Vintage Oak Sideboard Dresser Cupboard (Ref: 1906) oak-sideboard-dresser-cupboard-1.jpg

Vintage Oak Sideboard Dresser Cupboard (Ref: 1906)

0.00
Edwardian Oak Chest of Drawers (Ref: 1907) edwardian-oak-chest-of-drawers-1.jpg

Edwardian Oak Chest of Drawers (Ref: 1907)

0.00
Small Oak Barley Twist Drop Leaf Table (Ref: 1908) small-oak-barley-twist-leg-drop-leaf-table-1.jpg

Small Oak Barley Twist Drop Leaf Table (Ref: 1908)

0.00
Carved Oak Court Cupboard (Ref: 1909) carved-oak-court-cupboard-1.jpg

Carved Oak Court Cupboard (Ref: 1909)

0.00
Carved Oak Sideboard (Ref: 1911) carved-oak-sideboard-1.jpg

Carved Oak Sideboard (Ref: 1911)

0.00
Carved Oak Drop Handle Sideboard with Carved Backstand (Ref: 1912) carved-oak-drop-handle-sideboard-1.jpg

Carved Oak Drop Handle Sideboard with Carved Backstand (Ref: 1912)

0.00
Large Multi-Drawer Coffee Table (Ref: 1914) large-multi-drawer-coffee-table-1.jpg

Large Multi-Drawer Coffee Table (Ref: 1914)

0.00
Vintage Art Deco Sideboard with Side Compartments (Ref: 1915) art-deco-sideboard-dresser-cocktail-drinks-cabinet-1.jpg

Vintage Art Deco Sideboard with Side Compartments (Ref: 1915)

0.00
Large Carved Over-Mantle Mirror (Ref: 1916) large-over-mantel-mirror-1.jpg

Large Carved Over-Mantle Mirror (Ref: 1916)

0.00