'Chatellerault' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-charterllerault-1.jpg

'Chatellerault' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

24.95
'Carte Postale' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-carte-postale-3.jpg

'Carte Postale' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

24.95
'French Ceramics' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-french-ceramics-3.jpg

'French Ceramics' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

24.95
'Rustic Teal' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-rustic-teal-3.jpg

'Rustic Teal' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

24.95
'Dans La Vie' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-dans-la-vie-3.jpg

'Dans La Vie' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

24.95
'L'Amour Et Des Rêves' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-lamour-et-des-reves-3.jpg

'L'Amour Et Des Rêves' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

24.95
Furniture Knob Transfers - 5 Design Collections prima-redesign-knob-transfers-1.jpg

Furniture Knob Transfers - 5 Design Collections

14.95
'Everleigh Flourish' Furniture Mould prima-redesign-silicone-mould-everleigh-flourish-1.jpg

'Everleigh Flourish' Furniture Mould

12.95
'Hollybrook Ironwork' Furniture Mould prima-redesign-silicone-mould-hollybrook-ironwork-1.jpg

'Hollybrook Ironwork' Furniture Mould

12.95
'Ateliers Fabrique' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size double-cream-dresser-french-stencil-#07-2.jpg

'Ateliers Fabrique' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Alphabet / Number Stencil - A4 Size
sold out

Alphabet / Number Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Floral Pattern Repeat Stencil - A4 Size

Floral Pattern Repeat Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Flower Stencil - A5 Size

Flower Stencil - A5 Size

8.95
Bumble Bee Stencil - A5 Size

Bumble Bee Stencil - A5 Size

8.95
Butterfly Stencil - A5 Size

Butterfly Stencil - A5 Size

8.95
Old Spitalfields Market Stencil - A4 Size

Old Spitalfields Market Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Boots & Shoes Stencil - A4 Size boots-shoes-stencil-chest.jpg

Boots & Shoes Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Earl Grey Tea Stencil - A4 Size

Earl Grey Tea Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Cafe de Flore' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

'Cafe de Flore' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Chateau' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

'Chateau' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Boudoir Stencil - A4 Size

Boudoir Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Maison Riffard' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

'Maison Riffard' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Cacao Payraud' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

'Cacao Payraud' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Chocolat Poulain' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

'Chocolat Poulain' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Mandala Furniture Stencil - A4 Size

Mandala Furniture Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Corner Flourish Stencil - A4 Size

Corner Flourish Stencil - A4 Size

12.95