'Carte Postale' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-carte-postale-3.jpg

'Carte Postale' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

27.95
'Chatellerault' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-charterllerault-1.jpg
sold out

'Chatellerault' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

27.95
'Dans La Vie' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-dans-la-vie-3.jpg

'Dans La Vie' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

27.95
'L'Amour Est Le Miel' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-lamour-est-le-miel-1.jpg
sold out

'L'Amour Est Le Miel' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

27.95
'L'Amour Et Des Rêves' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-lamour-et-des-reves-3.jpg

'L'Amour Et Des Rêves' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

27.95
'French Ceramics' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-french-ceramics-3.jpg

'French Ceramics' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

27.95
'Rustic Teal' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-rustic-teal-3.jpg

'Rustic Teal' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

27.95
Fresh Flowers Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-fresh-flowers-1.jpg

Fresh Flowers Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
Lovely Ledger Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-lovely-ledger-1.jpg
sold out

Lovely Ledger Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
Love & Dream Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-love-dream-1.jpg

Love & Dream Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
Music & The Butterflies Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-music-&-the-butterflies-1.jpg

Music & The Butterflies Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
Passion Flower Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

Passion Flower Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
'Monarch Grace' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-monarch-grace.jpg

'Monarch Grace' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
'Floral Gardens' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-floral-gardens.jpg

'Floral Gardens' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
'Precious Collection' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-precious-collection.jpg

'Precious Collection' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
'White Fleur' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-white-fleur.jpg

'White Fleur' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
'Imperial Garden' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-imperial-garden.jpg

'Imperial Garden' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

37.95
'Rose Celebration' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

'Rose Celebration' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

37.95
'Mechanical' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer prima-redesign-transfer-mechanical.jpg

'Mechanical' Large Furniture/Wall Transfer

29.95
Furniture Knob Transfers - 5 Design Collections prima-redesign-knob-transfers-1.jpg

Furniture Knob Transfers - 5 Design Collections

12.95
Decorative Metallic Foils prima-redesign-foil-boudoir-rose.jpg

Decorative Metallic Foils

12.95
'Everleigh Flourish' Furniture Mould prima-redesign-silicone-mould-everleigh-flourish-1.jpg

'Everleigh Flourish' Furniture Mould

12.95
'Hollybrook Ironwork' Furniture Mould prima-redesign-silicone-mould-hollybrook-ironwork-1.jpg
sold out

'Hollybrook Ironwork' Furniture Mould

12.95
Mandala Furniture Stencils - 4 Designs - A4 Size furniture-stencil-mandala-2.jpg

Mandala Furniture Stencils - 4 Designs - A4 Size

12.95
Corner Flourish Stencil - A4 Size

Corner Flourish Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Floral Pattern Repeat Stencil - A4 Size

Floral Pattern Repeat Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Old Spitalfields Market Stencil - A4 Size

Old Spitalfields Market Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Boots & Shoes Stencil - A4 Size boots-shoes-stencil-chest.jpg

Boots & Shoes Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Earl Grey Tea Stencil - A4 Size

Earl Grey Tea Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Cafe de Flore' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

'Cafe de Flore' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Chateau' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

'Chateau' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Maison Riffard' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

'Maison Riffard' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Cacao Payraud' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

'Cacao Payraud' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
'Chocolat Poulain' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size
sold out

'Chocolat Poulain' French Typography Stencil - A4 Size

12.95
Metal Trowel Applicator - Choice of 2 Designs paste-applicator-trowel-1.jpg

Metal Trowel Applicator - Choice of 2 Designs

2.95
Silicone 'Spread Pals' Applicator - Pack of 2

Silicone 'Spread Pals' Applicator - Pack of 2

12.95