Quick View
'Butterflies and Lace' Linen Cupboard Drawers Photo 25-07-2019, 14 10 40.jpg

'Butterflies and Lace' Linen Cupboard Drawers

425.00
Quick View
Kidney-Shape Oak Dressing Table / Console Table / Bureau Photo 07-06-2019, 18 47 38.jpg

Kidney-Shape Oak Dressing Table / Console Table / Bureau

395.00
Quick View
Stag Chest of Drawers Ash & Rose Gold Stencilled stag-chest-of-drawers-ash-rose-gold-1.jpg

Stag Chest of Drawers Ash & Rose Gold Stencilled

495.00
Quick View
Ornamental Coffee/Side Table in Miss Scarlett miss-scarlett-coffee-side-table-1-WO.jpg

Ornamental Coffee/Side Table in Miss Scarlett

195.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Bureau/Desk in Bordeaux & Bronze main-bureau-bordeaux-bronze-2-WO.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Bureau/Desk in Bordeaux & Bronze

345.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Six-Drawer Dark Blue Dresser Sideboard Chest of Drawers six-drawer-dark-blue-dresser-sideboard-chest-of-drawers-3.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Six-Drawer Dark Blue Dresser Sideboard Chest of Drawers

495.00
Quick View
**COMMISSION** Jacobean Style Sideboard jacobean-oak-sideboard-buffet-1.jpg
sold out

**COMMISSION** Jacobean Style Sideboard

0.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Navy Blue & Rose Gold Cabinet Cupboard Sideboard navy-blue-rose-gold-cabinet-cupboard-sideboard-5.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Navy Blue & Rose Gold Cabinet Cupboard Sideboard

395.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Damask Pink French Floral Chest of Drawers pink-french-floral-chest-drawers-2.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Damask Pink French Floral Chest of Drawers

325.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Vintage Dressing Table In Midnight Blue Vintage-Dressing-Table-Drawers-Claires-CraftHouse.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Vintage Dressing Table In Midnight Blue

395.00
Quick View
**Commission** Sideboard in Fusion™ Soapstone with Gold Detailing commission-fusion-soapstone-sideboard-2.jpg
sold out

**Commission** Sideboard in Fusion™ Soapstone with Gold Detailing

0.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Pine Chest of Drawers in Pastels pine-chest-of-drawers-pastel-colours-2.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Pine Chest of Drawers in Pastels

295.00
Quick View
**Commission** Two-Tone Antique Pine TV Unit antique-pine-tv-unit-2.jpg
sold out

**Commission** Two-Tone Antique Pine TV Unit

0.00
Quick View
**SOLD** 'Lady Grey' French Farmhouse Sideboard/Linen Cupboard Lady-Grey-French-Farmhouse-Sideboard-1-Claires-CraftHouse.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** 'Lady Grey' French Farmhouse Sideboard/Linen Cupboard

375.00
Quick View
**Commission** Stag Linen Cupboard with Compass Stencil commission-stag-linen-cupboard-3.jpg
sold out

**Commission** Stag Linen Cupboard with Compass Stencil

0.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Single-Drawer Oak Pembroke Table in Olive Branch oak-pembroke-table-olive-green-2.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Single-Drawer Oak Pembroke Table in Olive Branch

195.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Black/Gold Stencilled Chest of Drawers black-gold-stencilled-drawers-2.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Black/Gold Stencilled Chest of Drawers

295.00
Quick View
**Commission** 'Dark to Light' Sideboard in Fusion™ Limestone with Gold Detailing dark-to-light-mahogany-sideboard-4.jpg
sold out

**Commission** 'Dark to Light' Sideboard in Fusion™ Limestone with Gold Detailing

0.00
Quick View
**SOLD** ‘Birds & Blossom’ Solid Oak 4-Drawer Sideboard Buffet Console birds-blossom-4-drawer-sideboard-buffer-console-2.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** ‘Birds & Blossom’ Solid Oak 4-Drawer Sideboard Buffet Console

345.00
Quick View
pair-french-inspired-bedside-tables-main.jpg pair-french-inspired-bedside-tables-1.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Pair of French Inspired Bedside Tables

195.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Grey Butterfly Vintage Linen Cupboard vintage-linen-cupboard-grey-1-WO.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Grey Butterfly Vintage Linen Cupboard

295.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Earl Grey & Misty Mauve Console Table console-table-eg-mm-other-1-WO.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Earl Grey & Misty Mauve Console Table

195.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Sideboard in Royal Navy & Stardust
sold out

**SOLD** Sideboard in Royal Navy & Stardust

395.00
Quick View
**Commission** Queen Bee Retro Highboard mcm-high-board-before-restyle.jpg
sold out

**Commission** Queen Bee Retro Highboard

0.00
Quick View
**Commission** Sideboard in Noir & Mercury noir-sideboard-1-WO.jpg
sold out

**Commission** Sideboard in Noir & Mercury

0.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Distressed Dresser in Double Cream distressed-dresser-sideboard-double-cream-3-WO.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Distressed Dresser in Double Cream

345.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Chest of Drawers in Earl Grey
sold out

**SOLD** Chest of Drawers in Earl Grey

265.00
Quick View
**SOLD** Chest of Drawers in Cricket Pitch chest of drawers-cricket-pitch-1-WO.jpg
sold out

**SOLD** Chest of Drawers in Cricket Pitch

210.00