Customer Reviews


Thank you so much for our beautifully made ‘reward rack’ the colours are perfect and looks fabulous on my wall :-) My children have taken to it brilliantly. Claire kept us informed with the order from start to finish - great service. Would highly recommend will definitely be ordering again soon!
— Sarah S | February 2015 | Customer Review 5/5

 

The keepsake stool has arrived and it is perfect, thank you. Such a lovely gift.
— Faye D | July 2014 | Customer Review 5/5

 

Just received my little Bits & Pieces pots and I love them so much. They are amazing. Also Claire has very kindly designed something special in memory of my mum and her kindness is really appreciated xxxx
— Rika H | July 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Love the easels and your packaging is a delight to open. Thanks and will be buying from you again.
— Gail B | July 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
This lady is amazing!! She bent over backwards for me and my order just showed it xxx the colour is perfect with the picture I sent of the wallpaper in the background. Claire I love them thankyou so much xxx perfect xxxx ❤️❤️❤️❤️
— Sarah H | July 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
I have received my parcel today and all I can say is wow they are absolutely fantastic I love my Odds & Ends pots. They were so nicely packed and what a nice personal touch. I will be showing them off and keeping a close eye on your Facebook page for other things. Once again thank you.
— Amanda S | July 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Brilliant quality engraved tea light holder, it makes a great present. Got here in great time.
— Kane B | July 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Thanks so much for my cute little “odds & ends” pots. I love them ♥
— Dawn J | July 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
My ceramic photo plaque and easel arrived safe and sound today and is gorgeous, thank you. My little boy is loving look at himself!
— Victoria W | July 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
The ceramic photo plaques were amazing! Really good haven’t stopped raving about you and your great customer service and your great items. The plaques went down a storm. Absolutely brilliant. Thank you sooooo much, really glad I stumbled upon you on Facebook.
— Kelly C | June 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Loved the engraved iPad and iPhone holders! They went down very well on Fathers Day. Thanks so much - it is great quality and looks fab!
— Andrea D | June 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Lovely quality baby comforter, arrived quickly, very happy with my purchase :)
— Lisa T | June 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
I just wanted to say thank you for the Christening Day cotton reel keepsake now my friend has received it. They were so pleased with it (as was I!) I love the attention to detail, right down to the packaging! Thanks again!
— Heidi L | June 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
I was very happy with my order, thank you. Loved the beautiful way it was packaged too, attention to detail has clearly been done. Will definitely order from you in the future.
— Laura P | June 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
The plaques I ordered were fantastic and my husband loved them. More orders will be coming your way once the princess is born. Thank you for a wonderful job. They are most definitely made with love.
— Emma M | June 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
My partner absolutely loved his cotton reel and loved the verse and the personal touch - great job will definitely be ordering more bits in the future. Thank you so much.
— Samantha C | June 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
The plaque is beautiful! Wrapping was gorgeous and everything! My dad loved it! Thank you so much!
— Laura W | June 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
The easel arrived today and it’s so so beautiful I can’t tell you how much we love it. I showed it to my sister today and she said the same. We can’t wait now to give it to my mam.
— Michelle H | June 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
I got the stool today. I love it thank you so much, even better than I imagined. Lovely keepsake. Can’t thank you enough.
— Sarah B | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
I received my frame today...totally love it. It looks so fab and goes so well. You have such a great talent at creating these things. Thank you so much.
— Lynette D | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Received the easels yesterday and they are super, really pleased, thank you.
— Emma C | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Got the package [personalised baby frame and dinosaur baby blanket] - absolutely love them! Thank you so much.
— Sophie A | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Omg! The most beautifully presented box of goodies arrived today. Thank you so much Claire’s Crafthouse :))) Highly recommended.
— Michelle P | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Just to let you know I received my coasters! They’re beautiful, I love them, thank you very much!
— Vicky T | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Communication fab, description spot on lovely item [French Graphic Coffee Table].
— Nadia M | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Thank you for my clock it’s gorgeous and looks just right in my home.
— Michelle H | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Claire my friend loved her ceramic plaque Thank you so much x
— Zoe B | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Wow I love my new dressing table and stool set. It’s brilliant, so well done. I really love it, thanks.
— Amanda S | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Thank you - wonderful - from the packaging to my son’s reaction! He loved the ceramic plaque and he’s hung it on his wall!
— Bernadette C | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
I received my parcel with the personalised mini display easels and I absolutely love them. They are brilliant, thank you.
— Becky T | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
I absolutely love the mini display easel. Thank you. It’s going on an old fashioned pink or sage green shelf in my daughter’s playroom so her nursery creations can be shown off! It fits with the decor brilliantly. I’ve been telling my friends about it!
— Gemma L | May 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Thank you so much, the cotton reel keepsake is georgeous & your customer service is amazing.Thank you x
— Hayley R | April 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Thank you sooo much for the handmade coasters, they arrived this morning, they are amazingly gorgeous! Fast delivery and just GORGEOUS ♥ Thank You xx
— Sarah R | April 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Good communication, beautiful table, very very pleased, thank you.
— Chris S | April 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
An excellent item. Great quality. Superb engraving. Exactly what I wanted. Well packaged. Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
— Katie A | March 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
I absolutely love my frame! It’s perfect in my bedroom and exactly what I was looking for. It’s got such a nice finish and even the packaging was lovely. Thank you for such high quality service. I will definitely be coming back for more!
— Amy F | April 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Thank you so much for our gorgeous frame (I cried when it came this morning!)...it’s perfect xxx
— Rachel J | March 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Orders received today. Excellent fast service and top quality items. The baby blanket is beautiful, thank you. xxx
— Gemma R | March 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
I bought a 5 tea light candle holder engraved with our wedding date as a gift to my Husband for our 5th Anniversary. We’re both very pleased with it, it looks lovely on our mantlepiece, and its perfect given that the material for 5 years is wood.

Claire added such a personal touch with her communication throughout the order process, I would definitely recommend her craft shop to anyone looking for a unique gift.
— Katrina D | March 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Great product! Great service! I would highly recommend this shop!
— Jessica M | February 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
These will make lovely thank you gifts for my bridesmaids!
— Helena K | February 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
I love my new upcycled picture, the delivery was very fast and it was all wrapped and tied with string which is a lovely touch. Very happy and will be keeping an eye out for new beautiful pieces.
— Nicolette M | February 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Order received today, many thanks for your prompt service! The blanket is gorgeous!!
— Jenn R | February 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Thank you for your prompt, efficient and professional service.

I am very pleased with how quickly you were able to contact me about my queries about purchasing gifts from you and also by how quickly you were able to get them to me.

I love the two gifts you sent to me and was very impressed with the personal touch of how it was wrapped, it made all the difference and I would be very happy to purchase from you again in the future.

Thanks again and keep up the fantastic work!
— Gemma B | February 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Just received my beautiful baby blanket. Thank you so much - and such cute gift wrapping!
— Jody S | January 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Lovely tealight holder, beautifully wrapped, speedy delivery & very personal service.
— Sally T | January 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Wonderful seller - beautiful items ... Love the cushions! Love the packaging, personal touches - will be buying more!
— lawilko | January 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
Amazing item, amazing service and quick dispatch. Would completely recommend. Claire has been very helpful and great!
— Natacha | January 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
We needed modest but attractive gifts to say ‘thank you’ to a team of builders who’d spent six months renovating our old Pennine chapel. Inscribed oak candle holders were exactly the right thing - and the service was impeccable!
— Gerard L | January 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
AMAZING seller .. Lovely lady ... Looking forward to seeing new items to buy.
— butterfly6591 | January 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Great service and a lovely product. Claire is a joy to work with and super helpful - Thanks so much!
— Rehanna C | January 2014 | Customer Review 5/5
I purchased a minky baby blanket for my new little niece from Claire’s CraftHouse and I expected a blanket but the way it was packaged and the attention to detail on making it is obvious. A far cry from the world of mass produced products - that’s the difference with Claire!

If you want something personal and a product made with genuine enthusiasm for the craft, here’s the place to be, I’ll be back, that’s for sure! Thank you Claire!
— Samantha P | December 2013 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Brilliant service! Very pleased with the product and fast delivery. Recommend!
— scanlon5421 | December 2013 | Customer Review 5/5
I love the stool. Very easy purchase and excellent service from Claire. The wood is beautiful and the finish is all I could have wished for.
— Rosaleen F | December 2013 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
Easy order. Lovely aprons.
— Poppy S | December 2013 | Customer Review 5/5
I am delighted with this bunting (a gift I am reluctant to give away but I’m sure it will be gratefully received) A very helpful, friendly seller who despatched my order very promptly. Many thanks.
— Jadfisk1 | December 2013 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
I adore this little shopper! It’s perfectly hand made. The sewing and the fabric is high quality. I had good communication and disponibility from Claire not only to have a personalized fabric but also with the fast replies and attention given to me and my requests.

I highly recommend her and her creations because she is just adorable and the little bag, good for a child or for a “always in a rush like me person” that has to be fast to put all my stuffs in! Not to forget the very fast shipment! The bag has been made with love and I can feel it! Thank you so much! Love from Rome Italy!
— Titty R | November 2013 | Customer Review 5/5
I bought 3 personalised tea light holders from this lovely lady. She dealt with all my pre-sales queries promptly and couldn’t have been more helpful! They arrived today beautifully packaged with obvious care.

The quality of the workmanship is excellent and they are unlike anything you could buy on the high street. If you are looking for a truly beautiful one-off extra special gift you should contact Claire! They are so delightful I want to keep them for myself :)
— Claire M | November 2013 | Customer Review 5/5
 

 
I loved this toiletry bag which is a Christmas present for my husband - I’m sure he will too! It was beautifully packaged and Claire’s attention to detail is second to none.
— Trish M | November 2013 | Customer Review 5/5
My little boy loves his new blanket! He takes it everywhere with him! It was also delivered really quickly. I won’t hesitate to recommend you to my friends. Thank you.
— Jenny H | October 2013 | Customer Review 5/5